Nominating

Sue Schultz – Chair George Miller Dan Brown Sally Kraegel Mary Granata-Kunst

Finance & Budget

Margie Reh – Chair Dave Southwell Sukey Stump Steve Cheli Chuck Kraegel Karen Soltis *Corey Crowell

<u>Social</u>

Chris Southwell - Chair Sally Kraegel Willie Miller Mary Granta-Kunst Lisa McHugh Sue Garlick Sue Warren *Corey Crowell

<u>Long Term</u> <u>Planning</u>

Sally Kraegel – Chair Dave Southwell Ron Miller Greg Giegler Steve Reh Sally Kraegel Jerry Lesperance *Corey Crowell

<u>House</u>

Dan Armistead - Chair Jill Lutz John Miller *Corey Crowell

Greens & Grounds

Gary Hawthorne – Chair Steve Reh Steve Bataran John Miller George Byrnes Joe Carolin Tina McPherson Mike Reardon *Corey Crowell *Tom Stouffer

By-Laws

Steve Gross - Chair

Membership/

Marketing

Ron Miller – Chair Jill Lutz Margie Reh Nan Prout Sue Aspinall *Corey Crowell

Tournament & Golf

George Byrnes – Chair Mike Thomson Jim Beebe Sue Schultz Bob Galli * Corey Crowell