Greg Giegler, President 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2024

Gary Hawthorne, Vice President 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2025

Margie Reh, Treasurer 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2024

Sue Aspinall, Secretary 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2024

Mike Thomson, Director 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2023

Chris Southwell, Director 3 Year Term - Expires December 31, 2025

Dan Armistead, Director 3 Year Term – Expires December 31, 2025

Sally Kraegel, Interim Director Term - Expires December 31, 2023

George Byrnes, Interim Director Term - Expires December 31, 2023